Hey guys. I have a new book out.

Eagle Man and Mr Hawk

1

That’s right folks.  This is my second year writing for the Don’t Read in the Closet event run by the M/M Romance group on Goodreads.  It’s been fun, once again, and I shall be looking forward to next year.

This year I have been lucky enough to write two stories.  Eagle Man and Mr Hawk is available to read now.  My second story, Not a Word, will be available soon.  If you want to know a little more about that one follow this link: Not a Word story prompt.

Hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoyed writing them.

Leave a Reply

